Wishlist 6

November 17 - December 22, 2018
Opening November 17th 7-11pm

Gabba Gallery’s signature affordable art show returns for the sixth year in a row! Wishlist 6 opens November 17. More than 100 local and international artists. Prices start at $50 and never exceed $1000. And it’s cash & carry! That means that when you purchase art you get to take it home right away and the curators will hang something new in its place. The show keeps evolving and the atmosphere becomes electric! Don’t miss this once-a-year chance to find stunning art at unbeatable prices. Curated by Jason Ostro and Elena Jacobson

The opening night reception for Wishlist 6 takes place Saturday, November 17 from 7-11pm. The event is free and open to the publicNo RSVP required. DJ Jonathan Williams spinning. Tacos by Norma. Bar sponsored by Humboldt Distillery and Auspicion Wines.  

Gabba Gallery is located at 3126 Beverly Blvd. Free parking behind 3125 Beverly Blvd (enter off Dillon) or street parking or Lyft/Uber. 

Wishlist 6 Artists
÷–x+, 8333, Alex Achaval, Douglas Alvarez, Kii Arens, Balloonski, Donna Bates, Mateus Bailon, Cody Bayne, Benedigital, Terri Berman, Bioworkz, Andrea Bogdan, Bohemia Inc., Nicholas Bonamy, Clinton Bopp, Lorraine Bubar, Cadumen, CANTSTOPGOODBOY, Kate Carvellas, J. Scott Chapman, M. Christy, Dirt Cobain, Daniel Allen Cohen, Diane Cockerill, Crisp, Dcypher, DjLu, Jim Donnelly, Keith Dugas, Dytch66, erre, Joey Feldman, Michael Flechtner, Jaq Frost, Rene Gagnon, Anyes Galleani, Peter Greco, Mike Habs, Patrick Haemmerlein, Cloe Hakakian, Mary Hanson, Brooke Harker, Shlome Hayum, Hero, Cyrus Howlett, Iskar, JSpot jr, Warren Jacobson, Christopher James, Nagisa Kamae, Val Kilmer, Leah Knecht, Andy Knights, Jennifer Korsen, Hope Kroll, Sean Kush, Andee Kuroda, Andrea LaHue, Leba, Stephen Levey, Corban Lundborg, AJ Masthay, Jim Mazza, Morley, Jules Muck, Max Neutra, Henry Niller, Jeremy Novy, Mitchelito Orquiola, Jason Ostro, Judy Ostro, Nina Palomba, Phobik, Jim Pollock, Olga Ponomarenko, Nikki Portman, Christina Ramos, Christine Rasmussen, Lucas Raynaud, Binho Ribeiro, Erin Rittenhouse, RLFKE, Roaming Elephant, Jermaine Rogers, Ricky Sencion, Septerhed, Jeffrey Sklan, Amy Smith, Spacegoth, Matthew Steidley, Sarah Stieber, Deirdre Sullivan-Beeman, Skye Amber Sweet, Teachr, Tatiana Tensen, Toshee, Toxicómano Callejero, TrustyScribe, Vakseen, Jennifer Verge, Jimi Vieira, Em Wafer, Christine Webb, Pastey Whyte, WRDSMTH, Essi Zimm, And MORE to be announced!